HIVE Digital Technologies Ltd. — financial figures as filed

HIVE · CIK 1720424 · 4 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
10 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
83.3%
2 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
4
Quarters on record
0
Revenue change, latest year
+158.3%
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
2 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
1
2 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
346 / 629
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
63 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2026-03-31
filed 2026-06-02
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Gross margin-21.0%FY2026Gross profit: -$62.5MRevenue: $297.8MGrossProfit / Revenues
Net margin-49.8%FY2026Net income: -$148.4MRevenue: $297.8MNetIncomeLoss / Revenues
Operating cash-flow margin20.9%FY2026Operating cash flow: $62.3MRevenue: $297.8MNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities / Revenues
Return on assets-23.2%FY2026Net income: -$148.4MTotal assets: $639.1MNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity-28.0%FY2026Net income: -$148.4MShareholders equity: $529.4MNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Liabilities / assets17.2%FY2026Total liabilities: $109.8MTotal assets: $639.1MLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets3.6%FY2026Cash and equivalents: $23.1MTotal assets: $639.1MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

10 of 12

10 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Operating income, Shares outstanding. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Revenue by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2024$114.5M
  • 2025$115.3M
  • 2026$297.8M

Net income by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2024$26.5M
  • 2025-$3M
  • 2026-$148.4M

Annual figures

4 fiscal years shown
Metric2026202520242023
Revenue$297.8M$115.3M$114.5M—
Gross profit-$62.5M-$39.3M-$26.1M—
Net income-$148.4M-$3M$26.5M—
Operating cash flow$62.3M$16.6M$9.6M—
Total assets$639.1M$531.6M$306.7M—
Total liabilities$109.8M$82.5M$47.3M—
Shareholders equity$529.4M$449.1M$259.4M$148.1M
Cash and equivalents$23.1M$23.4M——
EPS, basic-$0.66-$0.02$0.29—
EPS, diluted-$0.66-$0.02$0.29—

Quarterly figures

0 fiscal quarters shown

No quarterly figures on record

Quarterly figures come from Form 10-Q. Foreign private issuers filing on Form 20-F do not file them.

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Revenue · FY2026$297.8M$422.2M −29.5%629Revenues
Gross profit · FY2026-$62.5M$129.2M −148.4%349GrossProfit
Net income · FY2026-$148.4M$2.4M −6,166.8%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2026$62.3M$20.1M +209.9%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2026$639.1M$1.1B −42.8%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2026$109.8M$458.2M −76.0%664Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2026$529.4M$301M +75.9%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2026$23.1M$82.6M −72.0%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basic · FY2026-$0.66$0.05 −1,420.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2026-$0.66$0.03 −2,740.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
RevenueFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973Revenues
Gross profitFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973GrossProfit
Net incomeFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basicFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20262026-03-312026-06-0210-K0001062993-26-002973EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-06-02

HIVE Digital Technologies Ltd. financial figures — 4 fiscal years on record — investment.com