Celcuity Inc. — financial figures as filed

CELC · CIK 1603454 · 11 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
10 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
83.3%
2 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
11
Quarters on record
21
Revenue change, latest year
—
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
0
10 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
—
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
85 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-12-31
filed 2026-03-26
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Return on assets-37.9%FY2025Net income: -$177MTotal assets: $466.6MNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity-176.1%FY2025Net income: -$177MShareholders equity: $100.6MNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Liabilities / assets78.4%FY2025Total liabilities: $366MTotal assets: $466.6MLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets35.5%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $165.7MTotal assets: $466.6MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Net margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating cash-flow margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

10 of 12

10 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Revenue, Gross profit. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Annual figures

11 fiscal years shown
Metric20252024202320222021202020192018201720162015
Operating income-$172.2M-$113.3M-$66.2M-$39.4M-$28.4M-$9.6M-$7.8M-$7.9M-$6M-$3.3M—
Net income-$177M-$111.8M-$63.8M-$40.4M-$29.6M-$9.5M-$7.4M-$7.5M-$6.3M-$3.3M—
Operating cash flow-$153.3M-$83.5M-$53.8M-$36M-$20.3M-$7.1M-$6M-$6.1M-$4.9M-$2.9M—
Total assets$466.6M$245.1M$191.2M$175.7M$85.9M$13M$20.3M$26M$32M$6.1M—
Total liabilities$366M$129.5M$51.5M$41.9M$17.2M$1.3M$983.2K$682.2K$578.1K$445.4K—
Shareholders equity$100.6M$115.6M$139.8M$133.8M$68.7M$11.7M$19.3M$25.3M$31.4M$5.6M$5M
Cash and equivalents$165.7M$22.5M$30.7M$24.6M$84.3M$11.6M$18.7M$15.9M$2.6M$5.9M$5.1M
Shares outstanding48,244,96037,143,24225,506,01221,667,25014,918,88710,299,82210,253,98810,186,38210,087,5160—
EPS, basic-$3.79-$2.83-$2.69-$2.64-$2.21-$0.92-$0.72-$0.74-$0.84-$0.52—
EPS, diluted-$3.79-$2.83-$2.69-$2.64-$2.21-$0.92-$0.72-$0.74-$0.84-$0.52—

Quarterly figures

12 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2026 Q12025 Q32025 Q22025 Q12024 Q32024 Q22024 Q12023 Q32023 Q22023 Q12022 Q32022 Q2
Operating income-$50.5M-$42.8M-$44M-$36.1M-$30.1M-$24.3M-$22.5M-$18.9M-$15.1M-$12.5M-$10.6M-$9.6M
Net income-$52.8M-$43.8M-$45.3M-$37M-$29.8M-$23.7M-$21.6M-$18.4M-$14.6M-$11.9M-$10.9M-$10M
Operating cash flow-$55.1M——-$35.9M——-$17.1M——-$12.9M——
Total assets$410.2M$476M$183.6M$218.1M$273M$292.5M$188.2M$142.4M$153.5M$164.9M$65.3M$72.4M
Total liabilities$356.6M$359M$139.2M$131.5M$123.3M$115.9M$54.4M$49.5M$43.4M$41.6M$21.8M$19.2M
Shareholders equity$53.5M$117M$44.4M$86.7M$149.7M$176.7M$133.7M$92.9M$110.1M$123.2M$43.5M$53.2M
Cash and equivalents$145.2M$74.3M$46.4M$16.5M$12.6M$30.5M$31.2M$25.8M$32.2M$33.6M$57.5M$66.9M
Shares outstanding48,347,39043,274,54838,914,20837,839,39237,116,26737,014,75130,773,89522,369,39322,081,89321,941,37214,942,95814,941,334
EPS, basic-$0.97-$0.92-$1.04-$0.86-$0.70-$0.62-$0.64-$0.83-$0.66-$0.55-$0.75-$0.67
EPS, diluted-$0.97-$0.92-$1.04-$0.86-$0.70-$0.62-$0.64-$0.83-$0.66-$0.55-$0.75-$0.67

Latest figure against the peer median

all 726 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Operating income · FY2025-$172.2M-$3.7M −4,590.4%594OperatingIncomeLoss
Net income · FY2025-$177M$3.5M −5,159.1%720NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2025-$153.3M$21.1M −825.3%719NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2025$466.6M$1.1B −58.7%724Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$366M$468.1M −21.8%667Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2025$100.6M$302.2M −66.7%720StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$165.7M$83.3M +98.8%692CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstanding · FY202548,244,96049,628,137 −2.8%608CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basic · FY2025-$3.79$0.07 −5,930.8%682EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2025-$3.79$0.05 −7,680.0%682EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledRecorded (UTC)FormAccessionXBRL tag
Operating incomeFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801OperatingIncomeLoss
Net incomeFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstandingFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basicFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20252025-12-312026-03-262026-07-26 17:51:16.966 UTC10-K0001493152-26-012801EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-03-26