BANK BRADESCO — financial figures as filed

BBD · CIK 1160330 · 3 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as , never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
1 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
8.3%
11 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
3
Quarters on record
1
Revenue change, latest year
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
0
0 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
140 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2010-12-31
filed 2011-05-20
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Net margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating cash-flow margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Return on assets — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Return on equity — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Liabilities / assets — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Cash / assets — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

1 of 12

1 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Revenue, Net income, Gross profit, Operating income, Total assets, Total liabilities, Shareholders equity, Cash and equivalents, Operating cash flow, EPS, basic, EPS, diluted. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Annual figures

3 fiscal years shown
Metric201020092007
Shares outstanding31,172,072155,776,63713,953,489

Quarterly figures

1 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2008 Q1
Shares outstanding511,644,460

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Shares outstanding · FY201031,172,07249,628,137 37.2%606CommonStockSharesOutstanding

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
Shares outstandingFY20102010-12-312011-05-2020-F0001292814-11-001522CommonStockSharesOutstanding

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2011-05-20