Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. — financial figures as filed

APGE · CIK 1974640 · 4 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
9 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
75.0%
3 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
4
Quarters on record
12
Revenue change, latest year
—
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
0
4 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
—
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
61 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-12-31
filed 2026-03-02
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Return on assets-27.3%FY2025Net income: -$255.8MTotal assets: $937.1MNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Liabilities / assets3.5%FY2025Total liabilities: $33.3MTotal assets: $937.1MLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets14.0%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $131.5MTotal assets: $937.1MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Net margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating cash-flow margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Return on equity — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

9 of 12

9 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Revenue, Gross profit, Shareholders equity. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Annual figures

4 fiscal years shown
Metric2025202420232022
Operating income-$285.6M-$216.9M-$93M-$30.7M
Net income-$255.8M-$182.1M-$84M-$39.8M
Operating cash flow-$227.5M-$171.2M-$74.8M-$16.4M
Total assets$937.1M$754M$401.4M$152.1M
Total liabilities$33.3M$37.2M$21.5M$10M
Cash and equivalents$131.5M$141.8M$118.3M$151.9M
Shares outstanding68,401,34958,062,89848,338,7690
EPS, basic-$4.22-$3.30-$3.36-$16.16
EPS, diluted-$4.22-$3.30-$3.36-$16.16

Quarterly figures

12 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2026 Q12025 Q32025 Q22025 Q12024 Q32024 Q22024 Q12023 Q32023 Q22023 Q12022 Q32022 Q2
Operating income-$82.8M-$71.3M-$73.2M-$63.1M-$58.7M-$44.1M-$38.2M-$24.3M-$18.9M-$12.7M-$10.5M-$1.8M
Net income-$74.1M-$65M-$66.1M-$55.3M-$49M-$33.8M-$32.1M-$20.8M-$18.9M-$12.5M-$19.7M-$1.8M
Operating cash flow-$55.6M——-$48.5M——-$31.6M——-$10.6M——
Total assets$1.3B$626.2M$657.8M$714.2M$776.3M$800.7M$823.7M$426.4M$130.7M———
Total liabilities$37.9M$39.8M$38.4M$40.8M$41.9M$27M$22.2M$17.2M$17.6M———
Cash and equivalents$451.8M$107.9M$124.2M$106.9M$118.8M$307.3M$485.5M$188.3M$125.1M$141.3M——
Shares outstanding74,882,39659,315,73858,560,52558,304,80156,899,29556,676,46556,367,80248,017,621————
EPS, basic-$1.06-$1.11-$1.13-$0.95-$0.86-$0.60-$0.64-$0.51-$3.78-$2.51-$9.46-$1.45
EPS, diluted-$1.06-$1.11-$1.13-$0.95-$0.86-$0.60-$0.64-$0.51-$3.78-$2.51-$9.46-$1.45

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Operating income · FY2025-$285.6M-$3.8M −7,425.6%591OperatingIncomeLoss
Net income · FY2025-$255.8M$2.4M −10,555.8%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2025-$227.5M$20.1M −1,230.7%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2025$937.1M$1.1B −16.1%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$33.3M$458.2M −92.7%664Liabilities
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$131.5M$82.6M +59.2%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstanding · FY202568,401,34949,628,137 +37.8%606CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basic · FY2025-$4.22$0.05 −8,540.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2025-$4.22$0.03 −16,980.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
Operating incomeFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002OperatingIncomeLoss
Net incomeFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002Liabilities
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstandingFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basicFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20252025-12-312026-03-0210-K0001974640-26-000002EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-03-02

Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. financial figures — 4 fiscal years on record — investment.com