Monroe Capital Enhanced Corporate Lending Fund — financial figures as filed

CIK 2061670 · 1 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
9 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
75.0%
3 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
1
Quarters on record
1
Revenue change, latest year
—
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
0
0 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
—
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
68 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-12-31
filed 2026-03-09
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Liabilities / assets49.9%FY2025Total liabilities: $100.8MTotal assets: $202.1MLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets0.4%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $729KTotal assets: $202.1MCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Net margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating cash-flow margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Return on assets — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Return on equity — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

9 of 12

9 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Revenue, Gross profit, Operating income. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Annual figures

1 fiscal years shown
Metric2025
Total assets$202.1M
Total liabilities$100.8M
Shareholders equity$101.3M
Cash and equivalents$729K
Shares outstanding3,948,488,000

Quarterly figures

1 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2026 Q1
Net income$2.6M
Operating cash flow-$15.8M
Total assets$221.3M
Total liabilities$117.9M
Shareholders equity$103.5M
Cash and equivalents$1.1M
Shares outstanding4,019,156
EPS, basic$0.66
EPS, diluted$0.66

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Total assets · FY2025$202.1M$1.1B −81.9%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$100.8M$458.2M −78.0%664Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2025$101.3M$301M −66.3%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$729K$82.6M −99.1%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstanding · FY20253,948,488,00049,628,137 +7,856.1%606CommonStockSharesOutstanding

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-03-0910-K0002061670-26-000022Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-03-0910-K0002061670-26-000022Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20252025-12-312026-03-0910-K0002061670-26-000022StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-03-0910-K0002061670-26-000022CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstandingFY20252025-12-312026-03-0910-K0002061670-26-000022CommonStockSharesOutstanding

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-03-09

Monroe Capital Enhanced Corporate Lending Fund financial figures — 1 fiscal years on record — investment.com