QVC Group, Inc. — financial figures as filed

CIK 1355096 · 17 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
11 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
91.7%
1 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
17
Quarters on record
34
Revenue change, latest year
−8.0%
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
11
5 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
84 / 629
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
105 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-12-31
filed 2026-04-15
Periods that do not reconcile
13
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Gross margin34.3%FY2025Gross profit: $3.2BRevenue: $9.2BGrossProfit / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating margin-22.7%FY2025Operating income: -$2.1BRevenue: $9.2BOperatingIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Net margin-26.4%FY2025Net income: -$2.4BRevenue: $9.2BNetIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating cash-flow margin3.0%FY2025Operating cash flow: $274MRevenue: $9.2BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Return on assets-31.9%FY2025Net income: -$2.4BTotal assets: $7.6BNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity78.7%FY2025Net income: -$2.4BShareholders equity: -$3.1BNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Liabilities / assets139.5%FY2025Total liabilities: $10.7BTotal assets: $7.6BLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets25.8%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $2BTotal assets: $7.6BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Mapping completeness

11 of 12

11 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Shares outstanding. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Figures that do not add up

13 of the periods checked
For these periods the four quarters the company reported do not sum to the annual figure it reported. Both numbers below come from filings, and neither has been corrected or dropped. The usual reason is a restatement: the annual figure was refiled later on a different basis while the quarterly figures were not, or the reverse.
MetricFiscal yearFour quarters add up toAnnual figure reportedDifferenceLevel
Net incomeFY2011$641M$912M −29.7%error
Net incomeFY2017$1.9B$2.4B −23.6%error
Net incomeFY2019-$443M-$456M +2.9%warn
Operating incomeFY2009$1B$1.1B −2.5%warn
Operating incomeFY2010$1.2B$1.3B −6.6%error
Operating incomeFY2011$1.7B$1.1B +48.8%error
Operating incomeFY2013$1.2B$1.1B +4.1%warn
Operating incomeFY2014$1.2B$1.2B +5.1%error
RevenueFY2009$10.3B$10.2B +1.3%warn
RevenueFY2010$10.5B$11B −4.5%warn
RevenueFY2011$11.1B$9.6B +15.7%error
RevenueFY2013$11B$11.3B −2.2%warn
RevenueFY2014$11.1B$10.5B +6.0%error

Revenue by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2016$10.6B
  • 2017$10.4B
  • 2018$14.1B
  • 2019$13.5B
  • 2020$14.2B
  • 2021$14B
  • 2022$12.1B
  • 2023$10.9B
  • 2024$10B
  • 2025$9.2B

Net income by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2016$1.2B
  • 2017$2.4B
  • 2018$916M
  • 2019-$456M
  • 2020$1.2B
  • 2021$340M
  • 2022-$2.6B
  • 2023-$145M
  • 2024-$1.3B
  • 2025-$2.4B

Revenue by fiscal quarter

quarterly, as filed

Annual figures

12 fiscal years shown
Metric202520242023202220212020201920182017201620152014
Revenue$9.2B$10B$10.9B$12.1B$14B$14.2B$13.5B$14.1B$10.4B$10.6B$10B$10.5B
Gross profit$3.2B$3.5B$3.7B$3.8B————————
Operating income-$2.1B-$809M$590M-$2B$1.1B$1.6B$184M$1.3B$1B$968M$1.1B$1.2B
Net income-$2.4B-$1.3B-$145M-$2.6B$340M$1.2B-$456M$916M$2.4B$1.2B$869M$537M
Operating cash flow$274M$525M$919M$194M$1.2B$2.5B$1.3B$1.3B$1.5B$1.4B$1B$1.6B
Total assets$7.6B$9.2B$11.4B$12.6B$16.2B$17B$17.3B$17.8B$24.1B$20.4B$21.2B$18.6B
Total liabilities$10.7B$10.1B$10.9B$12B$13.2B$13.3B$12.3B$12.1B$14B$13.5B$14.3B$12.9B
Shareholders equity-$3.1B-$971M$385M$412M$2.9B$3.6B$4.8B$5.6B$10B$6.8B$6.8B$5.7B
Cash and equivalents$2B$905M$1.1B$1.3B$587M$806M$673M$653M$903M$825M$2.4B$2.3B
EPS, basic-$302.97-$3.26-$0.37-$6.83$0.84$2.88-$1.08—————
EPS, diluted-$302.97-$3.26-$0.37-$6.83$0.82$2.84-$1.08—————

Quarterly figures

12 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2026 Q12025 Q32025 Q22025 Q12024 Q32024 Q22024 Q12023 Q32023 Q22023 Q12022 Q32022 Q2
Revenue$2B$2.2B$2.2B$2.1B$2.3B$2.4B$2.3B$2.5B$2.6B$2.6B$2.7B$3B
Gross profit$669M$752M$814M$719M$827M$875M$831M—————
Operating income$15M$60M-$2.3B$14M$152M$165M$145M$151M$366M$176M-$2.6B$418M
Net income-$47M-$80M-$2.2B-$100M-$23M$20M-$1M$1M$107M$20M-$2.7B$203M
Operating cash flow-$189M——-$60M——$26M——$16M——
Total assets$7.1B$7.6B$6.7B$9B$10.8B$10.9B$11B$11.4B$11.8B$12.2B$11.8B$15.2B
Total liabilities$10.2B$10.5B$9.6B$9.9B$10.3B$10.5B$10.6B$10.7B$11.1B$11.5B$11.4B$12B
Shareholders equity-$3.2B-$3.1B-$3B-$981M$397M$328M$255M$590M$621M$578M$235M$3.1B
Cash and equivalents$1.7B$1.8B$897M$833M$873M$1.2B$1.1B$1.1B$1.5B$1.3B$624M$561M
EPS, basic-$5.79-$9.89-$275.46-$0.25-$0.06$0.05—$0.00$0.28$0.05-$7.21$0.53
EPS, diluted-$5.79-$9.89-$275.46-$0.25-$0.06$0.05—$0.00$0.28$0.05-$7.21$0.53

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Revenue · FY2025$9.2B$422.2M +2,086.1%629RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Gross profit · FY2025$3.2B$129.2M +2,350.2%349GrossProfit
Operating income · FY2025-$2.1B-$3.8M −55,183.3%591OperatingIncomeLoss
Net income · FY2025-$2.4B$2.4M −99,777.3%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2025$274M$20.1M +1,262.2%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2025$7.6B$1.1B +584.4%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$10.7B$458.2M +2,226.3%664Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2025-$3.1B$301M −1,129.8%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$2B$82.6M +2,286.4%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basic · FY2025-$302.97$0.05 −606,040.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2025-$302.97$0.03 −1,211,980.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
RevenueFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Gross profitFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010GrossProfit
Operating incomeFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010OperatingIncomeLoss
Net incomeFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basicFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20252025-12-312026-04-1510-K0001355096-26-000010EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-04-15

QVC Group, Inc. financial figures — 17 fiscal years on record — investment.com