PLUMAS BANCORP — financial figures as filed

CIK 1168455 · 16 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as , never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
10 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
83.3%
2 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
16
Quarters on record
27
Revenue change, latest year
13.8%
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
16
0 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
558 / 629
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
62 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2020-12-31
filed 2021-03-03
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Net margin623.1%FY2020Net income: $14.5MRevenue: $2.3MNetIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax
Operating cash-flow margin1,060.3%FY2020Operating cash flow: $24.6MRevenue: $2.3MNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax
Return on assets1.3%FY2025Net income: $29.6MTotal assets: $2.2BNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity11.3%FY2025Net income: $29.6MShareholders equity: $261.1MNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Liabilities / assets88.3%FY2025Total liabilities: $2BTotal assets: $2.2BLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets3.6%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $80.6MTotal assets: $2.2BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period; Operating margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

10 of 12

10 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Gross profit, Operating income. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Revenue by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2017$2.5M
  • 2018$2.6M
  • 2019$2.7M
  • 2020$2.3M

Net income by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2016$7.5M
  • 2017$8.2M
  • 2018$14M
  • 2019$15.5M
  • 2020$14.5M
  • 2021$21M
  • 2022$26.4M
  • 2023$29.8M
  • 2024$28.6M
  • 2025$29.6M

Revenue by fiscal quarter

quarterly, as filed

Annual figures

12 fiscal years shown
Metric202520242023202220212020201920182017201620152014
Revenue$2.3M$2.7M$2.6M$2.5M
Net income$29.6M$28.6M$29.8M$26.4M$21M$14.5M$15.5M$14M$8.2M$7.5M$5.8M$4.7M
Operating cash flow$21.6M$30.5M$38.3M$56.9M-$8.4M$24.6M$15.5M$15.6M$11.5M$8.9M$7.2M$5.3M
Total assets$2.2B$1.6B$1.6B$1.6B$1.6B$1.1B$865.2M$824.4M$745.4M$658M$599.3M$538.9M
Total liabilities$2B$1.4B$1.5B$1.5B$1.5B$1B$780.7M$757.5M$689.7M$610M$556.8M$502.4M
Shareholders equity$261.1M$177.9M$147.3M$119M$134.1M$100.2M$84.5M$66.9M$55.7M$48M$42.5M$36.5M
Cash and equivalents$80.6M$82M$85.7M$183.4M$380.6M$184.9M$46.9M$46.7M$87.5M$62.6M$68.2M$45.6M
Shares outstanding6,958,8145,903,3685,871,5235,850,2165,816,9915,182,2325,165,7605,137,4765,064,9724,896,8754,835,4324,799,139
EPS, basic$4.60$4.85$5.08$4.53$3.82$2.80$3.01$2.74$1.64$1.54$1.21$0.99
EPS, diluted$4.54$4.80$5.02$4.47$3.76$2.77$2.97$2.68$1.58$1.47$1.15$0.95

Quarterly figures

12 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2026 Q12025 Q32025 Q22025 Q12024 Q32024 Q22024 Q12023 Q32023 Q22023 Q12022 Q32022 Q2
Revenue$816K$781K$705K$766K$743K$715K$737K$694K$617K$666K$604K
Net income$9.8M$5.1M$6.3M$7.2M$7.8M$6.8M$6.3M$8M$6.7M$7.6M$7.2M$5.7M
Operating cash flow$9.4M$7.5M$9.2M$14.8M
Total assets$2.2B$2.2B$1.6B$1.6B$1.7B$1.6B$1.6B$1.6B$1.6B$1.6B$1.7B$1.6B
Total liabilities$1.9B$2B$1.4B$1.4B$1.5B$1.5B$1.5B$1.5B$1.4B$1.4B$1.5B$1.5B
Shareholders equity$265.4M$246M$193.1M$187.6M$181.9M$165.2M$161.5M$119.9M$128.6M$128.8M$106.5M$116.2M
Cash and equivalents$62.9M$87.3M$79.3M$87.3M$118M$109.9M$128.2M$90.6M$91.8M$105.7M$334.1M$317.7M
Shares outstanding6,974,6736,952,0645,933,7065,922,1165,896,5335,895,9005,895,5955,868,4235,864,4485,862,1485,848,7165,844,566
EPS, basic$1.40$0.74$1.07$1.21$1.33$1.15$1.06$1.36$1.14$1.30$1.24$0.97
EPS, diluted$1.38$0.73$1.05$1.20$1.31$1.14$1.05$1.34$1.12$1.28$1.23$0.96

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Revenue · FY2020$2.3M$422.2M 99.4%629RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax
Net income · FY2025$29.6M$2.4M +1,110.4%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2025$21.6M$20.1M +7.3%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2025$2.2B$1.1B +100.5%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$2B$458.2M +331.5%664Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2025$261.1M$301M 13.3%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$80.6M$82.6M 2.4%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstanding · FY20256,958,81449,628,137 86.0%606CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basic · FY2025$4.60$0.05 +9,100.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2025$4.54$0.03 +18,060.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
RevenueFY20202020-12-312021-03-0310-K0001437749-21-004784RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax
Net incomeFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstandingFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basicFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20252025-12-312026-03-1910-K0001437749-26-008956EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2021-03-03