Atour Lifestyle Holdings Ltd — financial figures as filed

ATAT · CIK 1853717 · 4 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
10 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
83.3%
2 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
4
Quarters on record
0
Revenue change, latest year
+41.0%
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
3 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
4
0 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
225 / 629
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
107 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-12-31
filed 2026-04-17
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Operating margin23.6%FY2025Operating income: $329.9MRevenue: $1.4BOperatingIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Net margin16.6%FY2025Net income: $231.8MRevenue: $1.4BNetIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating cash-flow margin20.4%FY2025Operating cash flow: $285MRevenue: $1.4BNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Return on assets17.7%FY2025Net income: $231.8MTotal assets: $1.3BNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity45.1%FY2025Net income: $231.8MShareholders equity: $513.9MNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Liabilities / assets60.9%FY2025Total liabilities: $798.9MTotal assets: $1.3BLiabilities / Assets
Cash / assets36.0%FY2025Cash and equivalents: $472.5MTotal assets: $1.3BCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Gross margin — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

10 of 12

10 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Gross profit, Shares outstanding. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Revenue by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2022$328.1M
  • 2023$657.2M
  • 2024$993M
  • 2025$1.4B

Net income by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2022$14.2M
  • 2023$103.8M
  • 2024$174.7M
  • 2025$231.8M

Annual figures

4 fiscal years shown
Metric2025202420232022
Revenue$1.4B$993M$657.2M$328.1M
Operating income$329.9M$222.3M$130.1M$23.9M
Net income$231.8M$174.7M$103.8M$14.2M
Operating cash flow$285M$236.5M$280.1M$41.1M
Total assets$1.3B$1.1B$927.8M$690.4M
Total liabilities$798.9M$675.8M$637.6M$518.3M
Shareholders equity$513.9M$405M$291.3M$173.6M
Cash and equivalents$472.5M$495.7M$400.1M$230.4M
EPS, basic$0.56$0.42$0.26$0.04
EPS, diluted$0.55$0.42$0.25$0.04

Quarterly figures

0 fiscal quarters shown

No quarterly figures on record

Quarterly figures come from Form 10-Q. Foreign private issuers filing on Form 20-F do not file them.

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Revenue · FY2025$1.4B$422.2M +231.6%629RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating income · FY2025$329.9M-$3.8M +8,791.7%591OperatingIncomeLoss
Net income · FY2025$231.8M$2.4M +9,373.1%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2025$285M$20.1M +1,316.7%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2025$1.3B$1.1B +17.4%720Assets
Total liabilities · FY2025$798.9M$458.2M +74.3%664Liabilities
Shareholders equity · FY2025$513.9M$301M +70.7%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2025$472.5M$82.6M +471.7%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basic · FY2025$0.56$0.05 +1,020.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2025$0.55$0.03 +2,100.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
RevenueFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating incomeFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551OperatingIncomeLoss
Net incomeFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551Assets
Total liabilitiesFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551Liabilities
Shareholders equityFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
EPS, basicFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20252025-12-312026-04-1720-F0001104659-26-044551EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2026-04-17

Atour Lifestyle Holdings Ltd financial figures — 4 fiscal years on record — investment.com