SRX Global Inc. — financial figures as filed

CIK 1471727 · 24 fiscal years on record

Every figure below is taken from a filed report through an explicit tag map and carries the tag and accession number it came from. A metric the company did not disclose is shown as —, never as zero.

Aggregates

computed from the figures below
Metrics filled
11 / 12
canonical metrics mapped from the filings
Mapping completeness
91.7%
1 not disclosed
Fiscal years on record
24
Quarters on record
20
Revenue change, latest year
−81.3%
against the preceding fiscal year
Revenue growth run
0 yr
consecutive years higher than the previous
Years with income above zero
1
15 years below zero on record
Revenue rank in peer group
523 / 629
by latest annual revenue
Disclosure lag
66 d
period end to filing date
Latest period end
2025-09-30
filed 2025-12-05
Periods that do not reconcile
0
four quarters against the reported year

Explainable annual analytics

latest annual period where both published inputs exist
Ratios are arithmetic over reported SEC facts, not ratings, forecasts or investment advice.
MetricValueFiscal yearInputsSource tags
Gross margin23.4%FY2026Gross profit: $1.5MRevenue: $6.5MGrossProfit / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating margin-174.6%FY2026Operating income: -$11.4MRevenue: $6.5MOperatingIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Net margin-688.8%FY2026Net income: -$45MRevenue: $6.5MNetIncomeLoss / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Operating cash-flow margin-124.6%FY2026Operating cash flow: -$8.1MRevenue: $6.5MNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Return on assets-1,411.4%FY2018Net income: -$3MTotal assets: $209.1KNetIncomeLoss / Assets
Return on equity111.4%FY2018Net income: -$3MShareholders equity: -$2.6MNetIncomeLoss / StockholdersEquity
Cash / assets95.5%FY2018Cash and equivalents: $199.7KTotal assets: $209.1KCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue / Assets

Not computed: Liabilities / assets — both metrics are not available for a common annual period.

Mapping completeness

11 of 12

11 of 12 canonical metrics were filled from this company's filings through the explicit tag map. Tags outside that map are recorded and counted, and are never used as a value.

Not on record for this company: Total liabilities. This means the figure was not disclosed in a form we accept, not that it is zero.

Revenue by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2017$1.7K
  • 2018$475
  • 2019$14.8M
  • 2020$15.6M
  • 2021$42.6M
  • 2022$46M
  • 2023$54.7M
  • 2024$38.6M
  • 2025$35M
  • 2026$6.5M

Net income by fiscal year

annual, as filed
  • 2017-$1.7M
  • 2018-$3M
  • 2019-$6M
  • 2020-$184.5M
  • 2021-$59.3M
  • 2022$3.4M
  • 2023-$39.3M
  • 2024-$22.8M
  • 2025-$43.1M
  • 2026-$45M

Revenue by fiscal quarter

quarterly, as filed

Annual figures

12 fiscal years shown
Metric202620252024202320222021202020192018201720162015
Revenue$6.5M$35M$38.6M$54.7M$46M$42.6M$15.6M$14.8M$475$1.7K$48$0
Gross profit$1.5M$13M$11.8M$15.3M$15.4M$16.1M$5.9M$7.3M$264$1.4K——
Operating income-$11.4M-$6M-$21.2M-$38.8M-$17.3M-$27.3M-$36.3M-$5.2M-$527.9K-$524K-$459.7K-$24.7K
Net income-$45M-$43.1M-$22.8M-$39.3M$3.4M-$59.3M-$184.5M-$6M-$3M-$1.7M-$933.8K-$49.7K
Operating cash flow-$8.1M-$1.5M$97K-$20.6M-$11.9M-$7.5M-$21M-$6.9M-$842.4K-$39.8K-$180.6K-$22.9K
Total assets————————$209.1K$16.3K$16.6K$2.2K
Shareholders equity————————-$2.6M-$1.2M-$574.3K-$57.7K
Cash and equivalents————————$199.7K$1.4K$10.2K$0
Shares outstanding————————79,683,84278,226,96977,775,30337,581,903
EPS, basic-$2.13-$1.95-$32.29-$58.93$0.15-$7.26-$5.55-$0.52-$0.98-$0.02-$0.01$0.00
EPS, diluted-$2.13-$1.95-$32.29-$58.93$0.14-$7.26-$5.55-$0.52-$0.98-$0.02-$0.01$0.00

Quarterly figures

12 fiscal quarters shown
Metric2019 Q22019 Q12018 Q32018 Q22018 Q12017 Q32017 Q22017 Q12016 Q32016 Q22016 Q12015 Q3
Revenue$0$0$0$261$214$714$90$230$0$0$0$0
Gross profit$0$0$0$77$187$576——————
Operating income-$388.9K-$147.5K-$239.5K-$66.4K-$85.1K-$115K-$221.4K-$83.9K-$283.2K-$7.5K-$16.4K-$5.8K
Net income-$166.1K$505.2K-$18M-$951.5K-$110.7K-$465.7K-$755.2K-$200.6K-$464.5K-$7.5K-$18.7K-$11.9K
Operating cash flow—-$148.8K——-$111K——-$9.2K——-$16.2K—
Total assets$2.3M$33K$322.7K$268.1K$107K$16.5K$21.7K$16.2K$172.4K$1.2K$1.6K$2.7K
Shareholders equity-$396.6K-$190.5K-$19.4M-$1.7M-$1.2M-$1.1M-$1M-$774.9K-$128.8K-$26.8K-$19.4K-$52.1K
Cash and equivalents$107.9K$23.6K$299.2K$253.4K$92.2K$1.5K$6.5K$964$89.1K$100$0$0
Shares outstanding2,699,50252,412,34279,683,84279,683,84278,685,30278,018,63677,810,30377,775,30377,775,30377,575,30377,575,30337,581,903
EPS, basic-$0.09$0.01-$0.01-$0.01$0.00-$0.01-$0.01$0.00-$0.01$0.00$0.00$0.00
EPS, diluted-$0.09$0.00-$0.01-$0.01$0.00-$0.01-$0.01$0.00-$0.01$0.00$0.00$0.00

Latest figure against the peer median

all 722 companies with figures on record
An industry classification is not on record for this company, so the comparison group is every company whose figures we hold, across all sectors. The median is stated with the group it was computed over; it is a fact about that group and nothing more.
MetricLatest annual figurePeer medianDifferenceCompanies in groupSource tag
Revenue · FY2026$6.5M$422.2M −98.5%629RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Gross profit · FY2026$1.5M$129.2M −98.8%349GrossProfit
Operating income · FY2026-$11.4M-$3.8M −200.6%591OperatingIncomeLoss
Net income · FY2026-$45M$2.4M −1,939.3%716NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flow · FY2026-$8.1M$20.1M −140.5%715NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assets · FY2018$209.1K$1.1B −100.0%720Assets
Shareholders equity · FY2018-$2.6M$301M −100.9%716StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalents · FY2018$199.7K$82.6M −99.8%688CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstanding · FY201879,683,84249,628,137 +60.6%606CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basic · FY2026-$2.13$0.05 −4,360.0%678EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, diluted · FY2026-$2.13$0.03 −8,620.0%678EarningsPerShareDiluted

Where the numbers come from

every figure traces to a filing
MetricFiscal periodPeriod endFiledFormAccessionXBRL tag
RevenueFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax
Gross profitFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452GrossProfit
Operating incomeFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452OperatingIncomeLoss
Net incomeFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452NetIncomeLoss
Operating cash flowFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452NetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities
Total assetsFY20182018-08-312018-12-2110-K0001185185-18-002226Assets
Shareholders equityFY20182018-08-312018-12-2110-K0001185185-18-002226StockholdersEquity
Cash and equivalentsFY20182018-08-312018-12-2110-K0001185185-18-002226CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
Shares outstandingFY20182018-08-312018-12-2110-K0001185185-18-002226CommonStockSharesOutstanding
EPS, basicFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452EarningsPerShareBasic
EPS, dilutedFY20262025-09-302025-12-0510-K0001493152-25-026452EarningsPerShareDiluted

Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR company facts · as of 2025-12-05

SRX Global Inc. financial figures — 24 fiscal years on record — investment.com